Events

  • 50 Shades of Men

    Sun, Jul. 15, 2018 at 5:30 PM

    ´╗┐This production incorporates the talents of the finest male performers in a 90-120 minute nightclub setting for a breath taking performance.Fifty Shades of Men,THE SHOW is a high end male revue pro...

    Get Tickets

  • April Macie

    Thu, Jul. 19, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jul. 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Come early for the Naked Turtle Rum Happy Hour Party from 6-8pm. Naked Turtle Rum specials and complimentary hors d'oeuvres in the lounge!

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • April Macie
  • Collin Moulton

    Thu, Jul. 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jul. 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Come early for the Naked Turtle Rum Happy Hour Party! Naked Turtle Rum specials and complimentary hors d'oeuvres from 6-8pm!

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Collin Moulton
  • Comic's Night Out

    Sun, Jul. 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Creative Loafing's 2016 and 2017 Best Comedy Open Mic! All tickets include your first drink and pizza! Sign up to perform by emailing operations@sidesplitterscomedy.com.

    Get Tickets

  • Dan Cummins

    Thu, Aug. 2, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Aug. 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Come early for the Ketel One Happy Hour Party from 6-8pm! We will be sampling Ketel One Botanical Vodkas and there will be complimentary hors d'oeuvres in the lounge before the show.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dan Cummins
  • Jared Waters

    Sat, Aug. 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jared Waters
  • Bored Teachers Presents: Devin Siebold

    Wed, Aug. 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Devin Siebold
  • Jim Florentine

    Thu, Aug. 9, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Aug. 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jim Florentine
  • Alonzo Bodden

    Thu, Aug. 16, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Aug. 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Alonzo Bodden
  • Hypnotist Rich Guzzi

    Thu, Aug. 23, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Aug. 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Hypnotist Rich Guzzi
  • Hypnotist Rich Guzzi EXTREME Show!

    Fri, Aug. 24, 2018 at 10:30 PM to Sat, Aug. 25, 2018 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Hypnotist Rich Guzzi EXTREME Shows
  • Happy Cole

    Thu, Aug. 30, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Sep. 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Happy Cole
  • Mark Normand

    Thu, Sep. 6, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Sep. 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mark Normand
  • Steve Miller

    Sat, Sep. 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve Miller
  • Maronzio Vance

    Thu, Sep. 13, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Sep. 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Maronzio Vance
  • Mike E. Winfield

    Thu, Sep. 20, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mike E Winfield
  • Johnny Beehner

    Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brent Terhune
    • Johnny Beehner
  • Vinnie Pastore and Goumba Johnny

    Fri, Oct. 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Oct. 6, 2018 at 10:30 PM

    VINCENT “BIG PUSSY” PASTORE breakout role in the HBO award winning series “The Sopranos” lead him from his early days of performing in Community Theater, running discos and ...

    Get Tickets

  • Bobby Kady Presents: "I'm Offended"

    Sun, Oct. 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    featuring Bobby Kady, Tommy Gill, JJ Curry, with headliner Pedro Lima

    Get Tickets

  • Robert Kelly

    Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Robert Kelly
  • Luis J. Gomez

    Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM to Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Luis J Gomez
  • Sam Morril

    Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sam Morril
  • Samuel J Comroe

    Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Samuel J Comroe
  • Vic Dibitetto

    Thu, Nov. 1, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Nov. 3, 2018 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vic Dibitetto
  • Carl Rimi

    Sun, Nov. 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Carl Rimi
  • Tom Shillue

    Fri, Nov. 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tom Shillue
  • Robby Slowik

    Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Robby Slowik
  • Jessica Michelle Singleton

    Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jessica Michelle Singleton
  • Laugh for Less Voucher for Two

    Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM

    This offer is valid for 2 admissions and 2 drinks! ($58 value) Not Valid for Special Events. Reservations Required. Call 813-960-1197. Choose your s...

    Get Tickets

  • Laugh for Less Voucher for Four

    Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 at 6:01 AM

    This offer is valid for 4 admissions and 4 drinks! ($98 value) Not Valid for Special Events. Reservations Required. Call 813-960-1197. ...

    Get Tickets

  • Quinn Dahle

    Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Dec. 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Quinn Dahle
  • Gilbert Gottfried

    Thu, Dec. 6, 2018 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Dec. 8, 2018 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Gilbert Gottfried
  • Brian Aldridge

    Sat, Dec. 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brian Aldridge
  • Joselito

    Sun, Dec. 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Joselito Dapuppet is a social media sensation who has been featured on the Wendy Williams show, Worldstarhiphop.com, Power 105.1 fm in New York city, and cameos for music videos for celebrity Hip Ho...

    Get Tickets