Events

  • Joe Machi

    Sun, Apr. 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe Machi
  • Comic's Night Out *Special Event*

    Sun, Apr. 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM to Sun, May. 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Brian Scolaro

    Thu, Apr. 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Apr. 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Jonas Presendieu vs Eddie McMahon. ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brian Scolaro
  • Maurice Jovan *Special Event*

    Fri, Apr. 28, 2017 at 10:15 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Laugh for Less Coupon for Two

    Mon, May. 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM

    Side Splitters Comedy Club recently celebrated our 24th year in business. We could not have done it without our great customers! In the spirit of celebrating we are sending out this...

    Get Tickets

  • Laugh for Less Coupon for Four

    Mon, May. 1, 2017 at 12:01 PM

    Side Splitters Comedy Club recently celebrated our 24th year in business. We could not have done it without our great customers! In the spirit of celebrating we are sending out this...

    Get Tickets

  • Sean Donnelly

    Thu, May. 4, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, May. 7, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Barry Yuille vs David Wayne.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sean Donnelly
  • Dale Jones

    Thu, May. 11, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, May. 13, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Tara Zimmerman vs Mitch Silver.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dale Jones
  • C.R.A.P. Comedy presents Nate Jackson from MTV's Wild 'N Out *Special Event*

    Fri, May. 12, 2017 at 10:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Jackson
  • Bishop McLaughlin Booster Club Fundraiser with Dale Jones *Special Event*

    Sat, May. 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dale Jones
  • Mother's Day Show with Dale Jones

    Sun, May. 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Tom Wise vs Jerry Maurey.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dale Jones
  • Tommy Blaze

    Thu, May. 18, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, May. 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Vinnie Ward vs Mike Morris. Tommy Blaze has be...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tommy Blaze
  • Theo Von

    Thu, May. 25, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, May. 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Dave Hines vs Kevin Taylor.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Theo Von
  • Devin Siebold

    Sat, May. 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Devin Siebold
  • Josh Blue *Special Event*

    Thu, Jun. 1, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Jun. 3, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Josh Blue
  • Rahn Hortman

    Sat, Jun. 3, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Rahn Hortman
  • Fifty Shades of Men *Special Event*

    Sun, Jun. 4, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Ladies only tonight!

    Get Tickets

  • Liza Treyger

    Thu, Jun. 8, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jun. 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Tommy Gill vs Jorge Gonzales.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Liza Treyger
  • Andy Hendrickson

    Thu, Jun. 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jun. 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Andy Hendrickson
  • Alonzo Bodden

    Thu, Jun. 22, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jun. 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Alonzo Bodden
  • Alonzo Bodden *Special Event*

    Sat, Jun. 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Alonzo Bodden
  • Nate Bargatze

    Thu, Jun. 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Bargatze
  • Nate Bargatze *Special Event*

    Fri, Jun. 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM to Sat, Jul. 1, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Bargatze
  • Tone Bell

    Thu, Jul. 6, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jul. 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tone Bell
  • John Caparulo *Special Event*

    Thu, Jul. 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Jul. 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • John Caparulo
  • Greg Hahn

    Thu, Jul. 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jul. 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Greg Hahn
  • Kevin Farley

    Thu, Jul. 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jul. 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kevin Farley
  • John Melendez

    Thu, Aug. 17, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Aug. 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • John Melendez
  • Billy Gardell *Special Event*

    Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 at 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Happy Cole
    • Billy Gardell
  • Robert Kelly *Special Event*

    Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Robert Kelly
  • Bobby Slayton

    Thu, Nov. 9, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bobby Slayton