Events

  • Steve-O *Special Event*

    Sun, Feb. 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve-O
  • Paul Zerdin *Special Event*

    Thu, Mar. 2, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Mar. 5, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    With Paul’s winning combination of technical skill, hilarious ventriloquism, charm and impeccable comic timing, Paul Zerdin’s live shows see him bring to life several very different cha...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Paul Zerdin
  • Steve Miller

    Sat, Mar. 4, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Dan Watkins vs Mike McKenna and Nate Blakely vs...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Steve Miller
  • Nick DiPaolo *Special Event*

    Thu, Mar. 9, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Mar. 11, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nick DiPaolo
  • Matt Fernandez

    Sat, Mar. 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Sun, Mar. 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is a match-up from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote on who advances. Tonight's match-up is Zac Townsend vs Spike Salzer and Ricky Hicken vs Todd Ferrari.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Matt Fernandez
  • Comic's Night Out *Special Event*

    Sun, Mar. 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Joe List

    Thu, Mar. 16, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Mar. 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Jeff Klein vs Natasha Samreny and Brad Fentmore v...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe List
  • Tom Rhodes

    Thu, Mar. 23, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Mar. 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tom Rhodes
  • Vic DiBitetto *Special Event*

    Thu, Mar. 30, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Apr. 1, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Vic Dibitetto
  • Ken Miller

    Sun, Apr. 2, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Tom McIntire vs Jamale King and Darrion Chishol...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ken Miller
  • Carl LaBove

    Thu, Apr. 6, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Apr. 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are John Sallustio vs Todd Stimmel.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Carl Labove
  • Sertoma Club Fundraiser with Carl Labove *Special Event*

    Sat, Apr. 8, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Come early for the Silent Auction starting at 4pm!

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Carl Labove
  • Bobby Slayton

    Thu, Apr. 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Apr. 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Elijah Hernandez vs Randy Holton.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Bobby Slayton
  • Brent Terhune

    Sat, Apr. 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brent Terhune
  • Joe Machi

    Thu, Apr. 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Apr. 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe Machi
  • Joe Machi *Special Event*

    Sat, Apr. 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joe Machi
  • Brian Scolaro

    Thu, Apr. 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Apr. 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Jonas Presendieu vs Eddie McMahon. ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Brian Scolaro
  • Maurice Jovan *Special Event*

    Fri, Apr. 28, 2017 at 10:15 PM

    Get Tickets

  • Laugh for Less Coupon

    Mon, May. 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM

    Side Splitters Comedy Club recently celebrated our 24th year in business. We could not have done it without our great customers! In the spirit of celebrating we are sending out this...

    Get Tickets

  • Sean Donnelly

    Thu, May. 4, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, May. 7, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Barry Yuille vs David Wayne.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Sean Donnelly
  • Dale Jones

    Thu, May. 11, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, May. 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Opening this show is two match-ups from our Tampa Bay Comedy Tournament. The audience will vote to determine who advances. Tonight's match-ups are Tara Zimmerman vs Mitch Silver.

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Dale Jones
  • C.R.A.P. Comedy presents Nate Jackson from MTV's Wild 'N Out *Special Event*

    Fri, May. 12, 2017 at 10:15 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Nate Jackson
  • Tommy Blaze

    Thu, May. 18, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, May. 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Tommy Blaze has been called America’s premiere relationship comic. For over two decades, he has entertained audiences from all walks of life. Blaze has performed in such diverse arenas as tele...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Tommy Blaze
  • Theo Von

    Thu, May. 25, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, May. 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Theo Von
  • Josh Blue *Special Event*

    Thu, Jun. 1, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Jun. 3, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Josh Blue
  • Fifty Shades of Men *Special Event*

    Sun, Jun. 4, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Ladies only tonight!

    Get Tickets

  • Liza Treyger

    Thu, Jun. 8, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jun. 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Liza Treyger
  • John Caparulo *Special Event*

    Thu, Jul. 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sat, Jul. 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • John Caparulo
  • Kevin Farley

    Thu, Jul. 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Jul. 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Kevin Farley
  • John Melendez

    Thu, Aug. 17, 2017 at 8:30 PM to Sun, Aug. 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • John Melendez